2019 Taiwan e-Government and Smart City Workshop

There’re 4 countries with diplomatic relations of Taiwan to visit Taoyuan Police Department, including Tuvalu, Republic of the Marshall islands, Republic of Nauru, and Republic of the Union of Myanmar, around 10 government officer to discuss with us how to build up successful city surveillance of smart city topics.